IT’S NOT THE END

DSCN1785

Thought this was a brilliant sign to copy and put on the wall in front of my desk for those moments when I feel discouraged, heartbroken, lack patience or just feel so weary I have no energy to carry on.

To remember that “My heart is set on keeping God’s decrees to the very end”  (Psalms 119:112).  To keep in mind that if  “Listen to advice and accept instruction, in the end I will be wise”  (Proverbs 19:20) and “the end of a matter is better than its beginning, and patience is better than pride”  (Ecclesiastes 7:8).

To memorize the following words spoken by Jesus “I am the Alpha and the Omega, the Beginning and the End.  To him who is thirsty I will give to drink without cost from the spring of the water of life.  He who overcomes will inherit all this, and I will be His God and he will be my son and daughter”.

4 thoughts on “IT’S NOT THE END

Leave a Reply

